forbot
YugTehAgro, OOO
+38 (067) 618-57-64
  • YugTehAgro, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Bezryadkovy harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS
In stock 
If you already throughout long time carefully look for a harvester for cleaning of sunflower, then the responsible mechanician in Ukraine offers you this production. ZhNS harvester for high-quality cleaning of Yugtekhagro, LLC has numerous positive and effective qualities and functions. The...
Group: Reaping-machine
243800 UAH
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower; The Harvest harvester for a sunflower bezryadkovy ZhNS/ZhSN
In stock 
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower bezryadkovy ZhSN The harvester bezryadkovy ZhSN is intended for harvesting (sunflower) with lack of losses. This novelty in the market of equipment for cleaning of sunflower allows to reap a crop for the minimum term under any weather conditions. It is suitable...
Group: Reaping-machine
139000 UAH
Rape table of PRBZh for cleaning of colza from 4 to 9,1m. with the MKSh drive
In stock 
Rape table of PRBZh for colza cleaning Rape table of PRBZh from 4 to 9,1m. with the MKSh drive allows to reduce losses to 30% in comparison with traditional cleaning by means of a direct-flow harvester of the combine. Device for colza cleaning; the rape table of PRBZh consists...
Group: Rapeseed tables
3000 UAH
Harvester roll hinged ZhVN-6 with the shatunny drive
In stock 
Harvester roll hinged ZhVN-6 with the shatunny drive This unit is used to a bevel of stalks of agricultural plants and their laying at a separate method. It is mounted on combines of any producer. In this modification the harvester of ZhVN-6V has system of a hinge plate and intermediate...
Group: Reaping-machine
37000 UAH
Harvester roll hinged ZhVN-6V with the original Schumacher ProDrive 85 drive (Germany)
In stock 
Harvester roll hinged ZhVN-6V with the original Schumacher ProDrive 85 drive (Germany) This unit is used to a bevel of stalks of agricultural plants and their laying at a separate method. It is mounted on combines of any producer. In this modification the harvester of ZhVN-6V has system of a hinge...
Group: Reaping-machine
42900 UAH
The mower tractor KPO 2,1 with mechanical raising of a manual bar
In stock 
The mower tractor KPO 2,1 with mechanical raising of a manual bar This equipment is mounted on the YuMZ-6, MTZ-80, MTZ-82, T-40 tractors and. It is used for a grass cut in prokos or in a roll. Its distinctive feature from mowers of other types: - a high-quality beam and a bar of the cutting...
Group: Mowers
7300 UAH
Corn harvester, harvester for cleaning of corn of JOHN GREAVES ZhK-80 on combines John Deere, Klaas, Keyes, New Holand
In stock 
Corn harvester, harvester for cleaning of corn of JOHN GREAVES ZhK-80 on combines John Deere, Klaas, Keyes, New Holand The harvester of ZhK-80 is a novelty in the market of equipment for cleaning of corn. It is used for harvesting with crushing of a stalk and collecting ears of corn. The eight-row...
Group: Reaping-machine
334000 UAH
In stock 
139000 UAH
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS 7.4 on the combine Massey Ferguson, Don, the Slavutich, Torum.
In stock 
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS 7.4 - the bright representative of new generation of harvest equipment. LLC Yugtekhagro presents to your attention high-speed, bezryadkovy harvesters of ZhNS - the modernized analog of harvesters of Zaffrani (Zafrani), Gressoni - works much quicker and...
Group: Reaping-machine
139000 UAH
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower; The Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS - 6 (John Greaves)
In stock 
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS - 6 (John Greaves). The harvester for cleaning of sunflower is to good devices for cleaning of sunflower, Width of capture of 6 meters, also harvester for cleaning of sunflower is with capture 7.4 and 9.1 meters. Selects a sunflower harvest with a...
Group: Reaping-machine
139000 UAH
Harvester for cleaning of ZhS-5,2 soy; 6; 6,7; 7,5 m.
In stock 
Harvester for ZhS soy cleaning The LLC Yugtekhagro company presents to your attention a harvester for ZhS soy cleaning it is intended for such types of cultures as soy, peas, haricot. The harvester of ZhS cuts off on height from 30 to 2000 mm., and its working speed is up to 10 km/h. Harvester...
Group: Reaping-machine
450000 UAH
Harvester bezryadkovy for sunflower of "Zaffrani" 9.1 on Keyes, Leksion, Dominator
In stock 
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS 9.1 from LLC Yugtekhagro Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS-7.4 ― main the representative of generation of harvest equipment. LLC Yugtekhagro presents to your attention high-speed, bezryadkovy harvesters of ZhNS ― the modernized analog of...
Group: Reaping-machine
139000 UAH
Bezryadkovy harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS 7.4 on Klaas, Keyes, John Deere
In stock 
Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS 7.4 from LLC Yugtekhagro Harvester for cleaning of sunflower of ZhNS-7.4 ― main the representative of generation of harvest equipment. LLC Yugtekhagro presents to your attention high-speed, bezryadkovy harvesters of ZhNS ― the modernized analog of...
139000 UAH
Harvester for cleaning of corn of ZhK-80; Harvester corn John Greaves; Corn harvester John Grivz
In stock 
The harvester for cleaning of corn of ZhK-80 promptly gaining the popularity in the market of agricultural machinery of Ukraine is the special device for cleaning of corn, the Corn harvester of ZhK-80. Harvester corn John Greaves it is unique what will be able to be applied on fields is not...
Group: Reaping-machine
334000 UAH
Harvester for sunflower; The Harvester for ZhNS sunflower - 9
In stock 
Harvester for sunflower of ZhNS - 9 - the bright representative of new generation of harvest equipment. The harvester for ZhNS sunflower - 9 as much as possible optimizes operational qualities of the combine, guaranteeing special purity of harvesting even in the presence of creeping sunflower....
Group: Reaping-machine
239000 UAH

Description

Products catalog YugTehAgro, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Югтехагро, ООО
+38 (067) 618-57-64
  • Югтехагро, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Безрядковая жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС
В наличии 
Если вы уже на протяжении долгого времени тщательно подыскиваете жатку для уборки подсолнечника, тогда ответственный машиностроитель в Украине предлагает Вам данную продукцию. Жатка ЖНС для качественной уборки фирмы Югтехагро, ООО обладает многочисленными положительными и эффективными качествами и...
Группа: Жатки
243800 UAH
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника; Уборочная жатка  для подсолнуха безрядковая ЖНС/ЖСН
В наличии 
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника безрядковая ЖСН Жатка безрядковая ЖСН предназначена для уборки урожая (подсолнечника) с отсутствием потерь. Эта новинка на рынке техники для уборки подсолнечника позволяет собирать урожай за минимальный срок при любых погодных условиях. Она подходит для...
Группа: Жатки
139000 UAH
Рапсовый стол ПРБЖ для уборки рапса от 4 до 9,1м. с приводом МКШ
В наличии 
Рапсовый стол ПРБЖ для уборки рапса   Рапсовый стол ПРБЖ от 4 до 9,1м. с приводом МКШ позволяет снизить потери до 30% в сравнении с традиционной уборкой при помощи прямоточной жатки комбайна.   Приспособление для уборки рапса; рапсовый стол ПРБЖ состоит  из: прочной стальной...
Группа: Рапсовые столы
3000 UAH
Жатка валковая навесная ЖВН-6 с шатунным приводом
В наличии 
Жатка валковая навесная ЖВН-6 с шатунным приводом Данный агрегат применяется для скоса стеблей сельскохозяйственных растений и их укладки при раздельном методе. Он монтируется на комбайны любого производителя. В этой модификации жатка ЖВН-6В имеет систему навески и промежуточные передачи. Это...
Группа: Жатки
37000 UAH
Жатка валковая навесная ЖВН-6В с оригинальным приводом Sсhumaсher ProDrive 85 (Германия)
В наличии 
Жатка валковая навесная ЖВН-6В с оригинальным приводом Sсhumaсher ProDrive 85 (Германия) Данный агрегат применяется для скоса стеблей сельскохозяйственных растений и их укладки при раздельном методе. Он монтируется на комбайны любого производителя. В этой модификации жатка ЖВН-6В имеет систему...
Группа: Жатки
42900 UAH
Косилка тракторная КПО 2,1 с механическим подьемом пальцевого бруса
В наличии 
Косилка тракторная КПО 2,1 с механическим подьемом пальцевого бруса Данное оборудование монтируется на тракторы ЮМЗ-6, МТЗ-80, МТЗ-82, Т-40 и. Оно используется для среза травы в прокос или в валок. Его отличительная особенность от косилок других типов: - высококачественная балка и брус режущего...
Группа: Косилки
7300 UAH
Кукурузная жатка, жатка для уборки кукурузы JOHN GREAVES ЖК-80 на комбайны Джон Дир, Клаас, Кейс, Нью Холанд
В наличии 
Кукурузная жатка, жатка для уборки кукурузы JOHN GREAVES ЖК-80 на комбайны Джон Дир, Клаас, Кейс, Нью Холанд Жатка ЖК-80 - это новинка на рынке техники для уборки кукурузы. Она используется для уборки урожая с измельчением стебля и сбором початков кукурузы. Восьмирядная жатка для уборки кукурузы -...
Группа: Жатки
334000 UAH
Безрядковая жатка для подсолнечника; Жатка для подсолнечника John Greaves; Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС 6, 7.4, 9.1
В наличии 
<h1>Жатка для уборки подсолнечника (John Greaves) ЖНС 6, 7.4, 9.1</h1> <h2>Жатка для уборки подсолнечника безрядковая ЖНС смогла себя зарекомендовать среди аграриев, как высококачественная техника по уборке подсолнечника во всех зонах его выращивания. Это связано с тем, что...
139000 UAH
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС 7.4 на комбайн Массей Фергюсон,Дон,Славутич,Торум.
В наличии 
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС 7.4 - яркий представитель нового поколения уборочной техники. ООО "ЮгТехАгро" представляет Вашему вниманию скоростные, безрядковые жатки ЖНС - модернизированный аналог жаток Zaffrani (Зафрани), Gressoni - работает намного быстрее и эффективнее популярных до...
Группа: Жатки
139000 UAH
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника; Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС - 6 (John Greaves)
В наличии 
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС - 6 (John Greaves). Жатка для уборки подсолнечника являеться хорошим аппаратам для уборки подсолнечника, Ширина захвата 6 метров, также жатка для уборки подсолнечника есть с захватом 7.4 и 9.1 метра. Подбирает урожай подсолнечника со стандартным междурядьем 70...
Группа: Жатки
139000 UAH
Жатка для уборки сои ЖС -5,2; 6; 6,7; 7,5 м.
В наличии 
Жатка для уборки сои ЖС Компания ООО "Югтехагро" представляет вашему вниманию жатка для уборки сои ЖС она предназначена для таких видов культур как соя, горох, фасоль. Жатка ЖС срезает по вышине от 30 до 2000 мм., а её рабочая скорость до 10 км/ч. Жатка для сои и ее преимущества Эластичная...
Группа: Жатки
450000 UAH
Жатка безрядковая для подсолнечника "Zaffrani" 9.1 на Кейс,Лексион,Доминатор
В наличии 
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС 9.1 от ООО “ЮгТехАгро” Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС-7.4 ― главной представитель поколения уборочной техники. ООО "ЮгТехАгро" представляет Вашему вниманию скоростные, безрядковые жатки ЖНС ― модернизированный аналог жаток Zaffrani (Зафрани),...
Группа: Жатки
139000 UAH
Безрядковая жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС 7.4 на Клаас, Кейс, Джон Дир
В наличии 
Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС 7.4 от ООО “ЮгТехАгро” Жатка для уборки подсолнечника ЖНС-7.4 ― главной представитель поколения уборочной техники. ООО "ЮгТехАгро" представляет Вашему вниманию скоростные, безрядковые жатки ЖНС ― модернизированный аналог жаток Zaffrani (Зафрани),...
139000 UAH
Жатка для уборки кукурузы ЖК-80; Жатка кукурузная John Greaves; Кукурузная жатка Джон Гривз
В наличии 
Жатка для уборки кукурузы ЖК-80 стремительно набирающим свою популярность на рынке сельхозтехники Украины является специальное приспособление для уборки кукурузы, Кукурузная жатка ЖК-80. Жатка кукурузная John Greaves неповторимо тем, что сможет применяться на полях не зависимо от способа их...
Группа: Жатки
334000 UAH
Жатка для подсолнечника; Жатка для подсолнуха ЖНС - 9
В наличии 
Жатка для подсолнечника ЖНС - 9 - яркий представитель нового поколения уборочной техники. Жатка для подсолнуха ЖНС - 9 максимально оптимизирует эксплуатационные качества комбайна, гарантируя особую чистоту сбора урожая даже при наличии стелющегося подсолнечника.  Жатки ЖНС для уборки...
Группа: Жатки
239000 UAH

Описание

Каталог товаров Югтехагро, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги